bt logout removes one saved Braintrust login profile and its stored credentials from your machine. If neither --profile nor BRAINTRUST_PROFILE selects a profile, bt uses the only saved profile or prompts you to choose one when multiple profiles are saved. In a non-interactive environment with multiple profiles, pass --profile.
bt logout does not revoke API keys or sign you out of the Braintrust web app.bt profiles.
Flags
Use the global
--profile flag or BRAINTRUST_PROFILE environment variable to select which login profile to remove. Use --json for machine-readable output.